Latest Products http://www.siipondythermocouples.com Latest Products Sun, 18 Apr 2021 15:02:17 +0530 en-us http://www.siipondythermocouples.com Extruder Thermocouple http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/extruder-thermocouple.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/extruder-thermocouple.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Band Heater http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/band-heater.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/band-heater.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Heater http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/cartridge-heater.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/cartridge-heater.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Sensors http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-sensors.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-sensors.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-wire.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Band Heater http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/ceramic-band-heater.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/ceramic-band-heater.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Density Cartridge Heater http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/high-density-cartridge-heater.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/high-density-cartridge-heater.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Density Cartridge Heater http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/low-density-cartridge-heater.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/low-density-cartridge-heater.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Band Heater http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mica-band-heater.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mica-band-heater.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Nozzle Band Heater http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mica-nozzle-band-heater.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mica-nozzle-band-heater.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strip Heater http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/strip-heater.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/strip-heater.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 J Type Thermocouple Sensors http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/j-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/j-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K Type Thermocouple Sensors http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/k-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/k-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Type Thermocouple Sensors http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/leaf-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/leaf-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 R Type Thermocouple Sensors http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/r-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/r-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 S Type Thermocouple Sensors http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/s-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/s-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Shielded Thermocouple Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/ss-shielded-thermocouple-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/ss-shielded-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kepton Thermocouple Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/kepton-thermocouple-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/kepton-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RTD Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/rtd-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/rtd-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Thermocouple Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/teflon-thermocouple-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/teflon-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Compensating Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-compensating-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-compensating-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bolt Thermocouple Sensor http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/bolt-thermocouple-sensor.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/bolt-thermocouple-sensor.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K J T Type Washer Thermocouple Sensors http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/k-j-t-type-washer-thermocouple-sensors.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/k-j-t-type-washer-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resistance Temperature Detector (RTD) http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/resistance-temperature-detector-rtd.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/resistance-temperature-detector-rtd.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resistance Temperature Detectors (RTDs) are sensors that measure tem-perature by correlating the resistance of the RTD element with tempera-ture. Most RTD elements consist of a length of fine coiled wire wrapped around a ceramic or glass core. The element is typically relatively fragile, so it is generally installed inside a sheath to protect it. The RTD element is con-structed from a pure material, the resistance of which, at various tempera-tures, has been documented by various international standards institutes. The material has a predictable change in resistance as the tem-perature varies; it is this change that is used to determine temperature. RTDs are generally considered to be among the most accurate temperature sensors available. In addition to offering very good accuracy, they pro-vide excellent stability and repeatability. RTDs also feature high immunity to electrical noise and are, therefore, well suited for applications in process and industrial automation environments, especially around motors. Temperature Controller http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/temperature-controller.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/temperature-controller.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Timers http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/led-timers.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/led-timers.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Indicators http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/temperature-indicators.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/temperature-indicators.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dial Thermometer http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/dial-thermometer.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/dial-thermometer.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Coated Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/fiberglass-coated-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/fiberglass-coated-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauge http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/pressure-gauge.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/pressure-gauge.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N Type Thermocouple Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/n-type-thermocouple-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/n-type-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 E Type Thermocouple Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/e-type-thermocouple-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/e-type-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T Type Thermocouple Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/t-type-thermocouple-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/t-type-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Insulated Thermocouple Wire http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mineral-insulated-thermocouple-wire.htm http://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mineral-insulated-thermocouple-wire.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530