Latest Products https://www.siipondythermocouples.com Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:56:58 +0530 en-us https://www.siipondythermocouples.com Extruder Thermocouple https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/extruder-thermocouple.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/extruder-thermocouple.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Band Heater https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/band-heater.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/band-heater.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge Heater https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/cartridge-heater.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/cartridge-heater.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Sensors https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-sensors.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-sensors.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Wire https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-wire.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-wire.htm Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Band Heater https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/ceramic-band-heater.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/ceramic-band-heater.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Density Cartridge Heater https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/high-density-cartridge-heater.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/high-density-cartridge-heater.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Density Cartridge Heater https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/low-density-cartridge-heater.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/low-density-cartridge-heater.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Band Heater https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mica-band-heater.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mica-band-heater.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mica Nozzle Band Heater https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mica-nozzle-band-heater.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mica-nozzle-band-heater.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strip Heater https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/strip-heater.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/strip-heater.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 J Type Thermocouple Sensors https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/j-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/j-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K Type Thermocouple Sensors https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/k-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/k-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leaf Type Thermocouple Sensors https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/leaf-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/leaf-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 R Type Thermocouple Sensors https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/r-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/r-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 S Type Thermocouple Sensors https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/s-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/s-type-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SS Shielded Thermocouple Wire https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/ss-shielded-thermocouple-wire.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/ss-shielded-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kepton Thermocouple Wire https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/kepton-thermocouple-wire.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/kepton-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RTD Wire https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/rtd-wire.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/rtd-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Thermocouple Wire https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/teflon-thermocouple-wire.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/teflon-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Compensating Wire https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-compensating-wire.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/thermocouple-compensating-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bolt Thermocouple Sensor https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/bolt-thermocouple-sensor.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/bolt-thermocouple-sensor.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K J T Type Washer Thermocouple Sensors https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/k-j-t-type-washer-thermocouple-sensors.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/k-j-t-type-washer-thermocouple-sensors.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resistance Temperature Detector (RTD) https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/resistance-temperature-detector-rtd.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/resistance-temperature-detector-rtd.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resistance Temperature Detectors (RTDs) are sensors that measure tem-perature by correlating the resistance of the RTD element with tempera-ture. Most RTD elements consist of a length of fine coiled wire wrapped around a ceramic or glass core. The element is typically relatively fragile, so it is generally installed inside a sheath to protect it. The RTD element is con-structed from a pure material, the resistance of which, at various tempera-tures, has been documented by various international standards institutes. The material has a predictable change in resistance as the tem-perature varies; it is this change that is used to determine temperature. RTDs are generally considered to be among the most accurate temperature sensors available. In addition to offering very good accuracy, they pro-vide excellent stability and repeatability. RTDs also feature high immunity to electrical noise and are, therefore, well suited for applications in process and industrial automation environments, especially around motors. Temperature Controller https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/temperature-controller.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/temperature-controller.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Timers https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/led-timers.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/led-timers.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Indicators https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/temperature-indicators.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/temperature-indicators.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dial Thermometer https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/dial-thermometer.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/dial-thermometer.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Coated Wire https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/fiberglass-coated-wire.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/fiberglass-coated-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauge https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/pressure-gauge.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/pressure-gauge.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N Type Thermocouple Wire https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/n-type-thermocouple-wire.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/n-type-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 E Type Thermocouple Wire https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/e-type-thermocouple-wire.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/e-type-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T Type Thermocouple Wire https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/t-type-thermocouple-wire.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/t-type-thermocouple-wire.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Insulated Thermocouple https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mineral-insulated-thermocouple.htm https://www.siipondythermocouples.com/mineral-insulated-thermocouple.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530